Associated Recreation Council, Seattle

Board of Directors

The ARC Board is comprised of 16 volunteer board members, in addition to the Seattle Parks and Recreation Superintendent. Two of the 16 members are appointed members of the Parks Board of Commissioners. Board members serve a term of 3 years and normally meet on the 1st Wednesday of the month in the Parks Board Room, 100 Dexter Ave N, 98109. The public is always welcome to attend. 

Board Officers

Jonathan Hartung, President
James (Vic) Roberson, Vice President
Frana Milan, Secretary

Board Members

Dennis Cook, Seattle Parks and Recreation Board Representative
Chris Copacino
Trang Hoang
Terry Holme
Bernardo Ruiz
Dave Towne

Board Minutes

Read the minutes from past public meetings to learn more about the activities of the ARC Board. 

2012 Board Minutes

2013 Board Minutes

2014 Board Minutes 

2015 Board Minutes

2016 Board Minutes