Board of Directors

The ARC Board is comprised of nine volunteer board members, and one of the nine members is an appointed member of the Parks Board of Commissioners. Board members serve a term of three years and normally meet on the 3rd Tuesday of the month in the Large Conference Room, 8061 Densmore Ave N, 98103. The public is always welcome to attend.

2018 Board Meeting Dates

All meetings Noon-2 p.m. at Densmore (8061 Densmore Ave N) unless otherwise
indicated.

  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, January 16
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, February 20
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, March 20
  • Annual General Meeting: TBD, March
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, April 17
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, May 15
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, June 19
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, July 17
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, August 21
  • Presidents Meeting: TBD, September
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, October 16
  • Public Board Meeting: Tuesday, November 20
  • Working Board Meeting: Monday, December 3 - *6:30 p.m. 100 Dexter
  • Public Board Meeting: Wednesday, December 5 - *6:30 p.m. 100 Dexter

Board Officers

  • Jonathan Hartung, President
  • James (Vic) Roberson, Vice President
  • Frana Milan, Secretary

Board Members

  • Mary Anderson
  • Dennis Cook, Seattle Parks and Recreation Board Representative
  • Michael Cuadra 
  • Terry Holme
  • Bernardo Ruiz
  • Dave Towne

Board Minutes

No July meeting due to training June 30th.
August
September
October
November

January
No minutes for February
March
April
May
No minutes for June

July
No minutes for August
September
October
No minutes for November
December

January
No minutes for February
No minutes for March
April
May
June

July
No minutes for August
September
October
November
December

 August
September - No meeting
October
November - No meeting
December

January
February
March
No Minutes for April
May
June

July
August
September
October
November
December

Make a Difference, Make a donation today!

ARC and its 36 advisory councils raise support through fundraising events, grants and generous contributions from dedicated individuals and businesses throughout our community. These funds allow us to offer program scholarships and improve service delivery, ensuring equitable access to high quality programming for all Seattle residents.